Testimonials

A great many of our new patients come to us as following a recommendation from an existing patient. If you don't know any of our patients you may be interested to hear what our patients say about us. Here are some examples.

February 2024

"Always well looked after and cared for. My hygienist Joanne Bell and dentist Sheel Patel are outstanding and make you feel very relaxed and provide an excellent service. The receptionists are friendly and very helpful."

January 2024

"Excellent dental practice, friendly and helpful staff. Hygienist and dental care of the very highest quality."

"The dental clinic is professional and friendly.They offer a wide variety of treatments at a competitive price.The dentists and hygienists are excellent.Highly recommend them."

December 2023

"I am really really happy with this dental clinic. Especially with Dr Patel and the amazing ladies at the reception. I was in excessive pain, they got me an emergency appointment. Dr Patel stayed until late doing a root canal treatment. What I appreciate the most is their honesty. Unfortunately the root canal treatment couldn't be completed because of the strange anatomy of my tooth. Dr Patel informed from the begging that might happen. Thank you so much."

November 2023

"Best dentists I have been to. I'm not telling you which one I use so he doesn't get too busy....😉😁"

October 2023

"Excellent dentist Shamilla and excellent hygienist Jo. Also reception staff are always helpful and offer a brilliant service. Pay monthly gold rate and it is worth every penny."

"I have been with this practice since the beginning. The staff are always welcoming and are extremely helpful with the planning of my next visit! I’ve seen a few dentists over the years as I don’t really mind who I see and they’ve always been excellent! This is such a lovely dentist, highly recommend it."

September 2023

"It’s a great dental practice in every way. I had my son down there for his check up this afternoon. Our dentist Sheel is always very welcoming and greets us with a smile every time. Along with her amazing nurse, Sarda. They are both great and a pleasure to have.
I wholeheartedly recommend this dental clinic. Thank you Sheel and Sarda!!! "

"Sana is a fantastic dentist, very reassuring and gentle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. Everyone at the Berkshire Dental Clinic are kind and helpful. It is run like a well oiled machine. Perfect and I would not go anywhere else. Well done everyone 👍"

August 2023

"The staff are very welcoming and lovely. Always going above and beyond to make your visit comfortable. I used to always be nervous going to the dentist but since being a patient at this practice that isn’t the case. They are professional and I really can not fault them in anyway!"

"The absolute best dental clinic in the world. My dentist and hygienist are kind, professional and exceptional in their attention to detail. I would recommend to absolutely anyone (and frequently do, unsolicited!). In addition, the staff who make the appointments are so accommodating and friendly."

July 2023

"Lovely hygienist Chloe and her assistant whose name I missed. Very informative and helpful regarding my teeth. Was able to see her due to another patient cancelling, which was fab!"

"Great dental surgery everyone is very helpful and happy to help. Their monthly payment plans help to ensure I can keep my teeth healthy and spread the costs. Emergency private appointments can be booked online which is really helpful when you are in pain and don’t mind paying the extra to get seen sooner. Payment plan also offers discounted prices on extra services making everything that little bit more affordable if needed. Very happy with this surgery and highly recommend them."

June 2023

"A real pleasure to see super customer service. Thank you to Chloe hygienist for properly cleaning my teeth regularly, my treat to me because I am a Lazy at brushing 😁"

May 2023

"Have used this dentist practice since 2019. Very well organised with lovely staff and plenty of parking at the front.
Very happy to provide this review as I wouldn’t change them. So lucky it’s an NHS practice"

"1st visit here after 35 years at a previous dentist, all the staff seem very friendly and caring, which is a breath of fresh air nowadays"

"Have been going to this dental clinic for over 10 years and have always received good treatment for myself and the family. Visited last week and was seen on an emergency appointment by Christy who was exceptional. She was knowledgeable, thorough, patient and professional. Would highly recommend seeing her."

April 2023

Every time i have attended this surgery care has been of the highest standard. The telephone reminder system is very useful. Put at ease as soon as you enter the premises. Everywhere always so clean. Staff/patient relationships always good. Never heard anyone complain. Treatment more than adequate."

"5 stars ladies"

March 2023

"Well looked after. Really nice people"

"Thank you to the whole practice for always making me feel comfortable and to sheel who keeps my teeth the best they can be she always provides me with great advice regarding my teeth and I trust her completely, oh and shoutout to her sidekick Leah who provides the entertainment"

February 2023

"All the staff are always friendly and helpful"

"Excellent customer Service, Excellent Dental care"

January 2023

"Great staff. And Aiden the dentist was fantastic. I had a tooth removed that turned to be a bigger job. I was terrified and shaking. Aiden checked on continuously and reassured me throughout making my horrific experience a much kinder and nicer one considering my situation. I very happy I put my trust in him. Would highly recommend. The reception staff are very friendly and helpful as well. Always in hand to help and compassionate. Thank you to all"

December 2022

"Rang yesterday-got appointment today and quick and efficient service. Nice friendly staff as always."

"Very good senior nurse and reception manager always friendly and helpful"

November 2022

"The team at The Berkshire Dental Clinic are just fabulous. Having had some complicated issues with my dental treatment that required me to have very quick appointments the reception team always managed to accommodate me to ensure I was seen the same day whilst being very compassionate and patient. The dental team are both incredibly professional and caring and carry out services to a great standard. The clinic itself go above and beyond with their care."

"Sam was amazing on reception today, kept me informed of slight delay and made me feel valued.
Shamila was amazing as always reassuring me of the issue I was visiting for.
All round great service a pleasure to visit a dentist! ?"

October 2022

"Took my 6 year old son to the dentist yesterday as he's been having some pain in a tooth and it turned out he needed a filling. Aidan was honestly amazing with him. Kept checking if he was okay and got him to close his eyes and wiggle his toes when he injected him with the anaesthetic and didn't let him see the needle at all. The staff in reception are friendly and welcoming and gave both my children stickers afterwards. Cannot recommend this dental practice enough. Taking the time to care and make people feel at ease makes all the difference. Thank you."

September 2022

"I took my 12 year old son for a routine check up this morning and honestly his dentist Aidan was amazing with him, he explained that my son needed a small filling. He fitted us in later that morning and was so good with my son reassuring him and talking to him while doing the procedure. I can't recommend them enough. Thank you."

"From the registration process to my initial consultation, subsequent dental treatments and hygienist appointments I have had a truly 5-star experience with Berkshire Dental Clinic. Every member of staff that I've met have been efficient, friendly, and welcoming to new members. Through several appointments my dentist Aidan in particular has always been willing to take the time to make me feel at ease and answer my many questions. He is a credit to the practice. Like many I have had unpleasant experiences in the past, but I now have faith that there are good practices and dentists out there. I would wholeheartedly recommend this practice to anyone."

August 2022

"Excellent and professional service From Aidan Yates, Well happy."

July 2022

"The whole practice is focused on positive experiences and ensuring the patient is comfortable."

"Very professional and helpful Staff."

"Sheel was fantastic. She has been very patient to a nervous individual. Had to remove a crown with further work required. Explained all the costs and timelines and I feel confident now to make the informed decision for myself."

June 2022

"I'm very impressed with both my dentist and hygienist. However, I want to give a special thanks to Jo (my hygienist) and Leah (I think that's her name). Jo always puts me at ease and has helped me so much. Despite a crippling fear of even brushing my teeth, I 'look forward' to my half-hour with her every few months. She's bubbly and so caring. I'm gradually getting better with brushing and seeing the dentist/hygienist. She always helps me with my anxiety around what she's doing and is so kind and always asks how I am and how my family are."

"Professional, Friendly and Trustworthy"

May 2022

"The Dentist has listened to me and helped me to improve hygiene and make me more confident with my smile."

"everyone from Receptionist to Dentists and Assistants always go that extra Mile to fit an appointment in, to explaining the procedure that the dentist is carrying out. Always make me feel at ease and less nervous."

April 2022

Great experience today as always at this dental clinic. Every member of staff truly come across like they care about patients. I moved to this Dental practice just over 5 years ago having moved to Berkshire from the Midlands after conducting some research and haven't regretted it at all.

I have been a patient at this practice since it opened and rate the quality of the care I receive as excellent.

Staff are very polite, Joe the hygienist is just brilliant. So thorough and professional with a lovely chairside manner. Sue at reception was very nice and helpful. Recommend highly.

February 2022

I phoned up this morning as my son with autism had some pain in mouth.
The receptionist was so helpful gave us appointment for that evening.
We turned up and every one was lovely with my son, who can struggle in different places.
The Dentist was lovely and told us whst was wrong.
I would highly recommend the Dentist.
Lovely customer service xx

January 2022

Never been good with the dentist but here I feel at total ease! Very friendly and the aftercare is amazing. After feeling a little lightheaded following a tooth extraction I was well looked after and even called to make sure I was okay and well. Highly recommend if looking for a practice!

December 2021

I can't fault the team at The Berkshire Dental clinic. Always so professional, happy and eager to help. They have been amazing throughout the pandemic and after. I feel safe going for my appointments. Thank you to all the team at Berkshire especially the reception team. Your all brilliant.

All staff at Berkshire Dental Clinic are very professional, from the receptionists to the dental nurses, hygienists and of course the dentist. I have visited Sharmilla for several years now and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Not only does she run a very professional practice, she is extremely knowledgeable and very approachable. Sharmilla and her team run a very organised practice and work very hard to fit in as many patients as possible, without compromising on care/quality. I have always received excellent treatment, whatever the problem and I have every confidence in Sharmilla and her team.
It has not been easy during the pandemic for dentists, but I know that Sharmilla and her team, have collectively worked long hours, to try and catch up on any treatment back log. I have every admiration for them all.

November 2021

Lovely dentist, Sheel Patel is nice and informative and the whole place is efficient and they are all very welcoming there

October 2021

The whole team have been consistently amazing, helpful and professional.
Absolutely love booking appointments with the reception team. Friendly, organised and caring.
Always above and beyond whilst booking appointment. Thank you all ! Highly recommended

September 2021

Always so friendly and helpful. Great to get the text reminders and a friendly phone call. Everyone puts people at ease, and remember their customers and if the have phobias or anything. They bend over backwards to help us and if we need emergency treatments. They also care, so very much. Just wish customers would remember they are humans who care and don't deserve the abuse of the few ignorant customers they are trying to help.

August 2021

Very pleased with dental service I received. No waiting when I arrived, polite staff who directed me to the room. Dentist and the nurse were brilliant as well as the receptionist.

July 2021

My wife and I have been patients at Berkshire Dental Clinic since it opened some years ago and we rate it very highly. The service is excellent and we have complete confidence in the treatment and advice we receive there. Sharmilla Radia was our dentist at a previous establishment and we were delighted to join the new practice when it opened. All the staff are competent, friendly and professional and I wholeheartedly recommend the Berkshire Dental Clinic

March 2021

I have been going to this dentist for over 12 years. The standard of care has been exceptional. Both Shamilla and Jo (hygienist) always give an excellent service that you can trust. Samreen on reception is very helpful too. Sharmilla and Samreen went above and beyond the call of duty for me recently and I very much appreciate their efforts. Many thanks.

22/01/21.. Fantastic service yet again! This practice never lets you down. The standard is always consistently high. The environment felt safe and is brilliantly run in a COVID safe manner.
Superb treatment by both Sharmilla and Chloe. Samreen charming and helpful on reception. Thanks

March 2020-February 2021 - Apologies for not loading onto this page the reviews collected at reception and online. We were working extended hours 5 days a week 10-12 hours shifts plus some saturdays during this Covid period to catch up. Reviews for this period can be seen on our Google page and on What Clinic

February 2020

"A1 treatment throughout from all members of staff. Could not ask for better."

January 2020

"Thorough friendly dentist, who was very willing to answer questions and explain things clearly. Gentle manner. also very friendly receptionist and overall pleasant environment."

"Great Service from making appointments to receiving treatments."

"The service - quick and easy to talk to the dentist about the problems with teeth, not pushy."

December 2019

"Great Service - procedures clearly explained."

"Quick, effective, clear."

November 2019

"Great system for reminding you of pending appointments. I received a couple of texts prior to the day. Spot on timing on the day and next appointment booked with no problems. Would highly recommend."

"I have been a patient for several years now,and every time I have visited,I have had excellent service .The Admin staff are very friendly,knowledgeable,and efficient.The Dentists are very professional,and work to a very high standard.It may be strange to say this,but I actually look forward to my appointments. Well done."

October 2019

"The dentist Harpreet was very patient and took care to take notice of my anxiety and nervousness"

"staff are extremely kind, helpful and have been long term at the surgery, so I feel they are friends !! I never feel anxious at coming for appointments"

September 2019

"I've been with the practice several years now and never have I failed to be impressed with the skills and care of my dentist and hygienist and their back up staff. Highly recommended."

August 2019

"Had to write a view about the hygienist appointment I had today with Jo Pritchard.  I hate visiting the hygienist as previous experiences had me thinking they were appointed to a surgery on a scale of how evil they were and the degree of discomfort and pain they could administer to their 'victims' but I knew I had to go so bit the bullet and made the appointment. I am so happy! Jo is one lovely lady, she asked a few questions, explained what she was going to do (gulp!) but said at any time I wanted her to stop she would and just to signal I'd had enough. Didn't need to (phew!), she made me feel relaxed and in control and set about sorting out my less than sparkling teeth and gums. What a relief! I have a plan of how to continue improving my dental hygiene and suggestions of what to use and how to go about it and have even booked a follow up appointment for 2 months time.......... she MUST be good!!  Thank you Jo! Determined to give you a better experience of my mouth on my next visit!!  If you're like me and keep putting the hygienist off, just do it! You definitely won't regret it! "

July 2019

"kind efficient treatment from both dentist and hygienist. A caring practice."

June 2019

"welcome and efficiency by reception. Skill and listening by the dentists and hygienists. If there is a problem always quickly resolved. Accommodating to fit in with my schedule. Actually recognises me and I am not just another patient."

"Sharmilla is an excellent dentist - always thorough, kind and communicative. she is the best dentist I have ever had. All staff are efficient and customer focused. Thank you all for your excellent care."

"Always excellent professional service. The examination was precise, and the diagnosis very sound. Best of all, all my detailed questions about treatment options and extra advice were answered very precisely and professionally."

May 2019

"Friendly Staff and Saturday appointments."
"Welcome and efficiency by reception . skill and listening by the dentists & Hygienists. If there is a problem always quickly resolved. Accommodating to fit in with my schedule. Actually recognise me and I'm not just another patient."

April 2019

"As a new member to the practices's gold plan at just under £20 per month, I have received excellent care and attention so far. As someone with less than perfect teeth, I have not been made to feel ashamed about my teeth but offered some very realistic advice to improve the appearance and condition of my teeth and gums. Extremely happy."
"I have been attending the practice for about 2 years now and aside from regular check ups, I have also been receiving ongoing treatment for problems with deep pockets in my gums. I have had good advice & care to improve the condition of my gums. I have also had referrals to other services in order to remove some off my wisdom teeth to create room in my mouth & allow easier cleaning of my teeth. I have found all of the staff to be professional & caring in their interactions with me. I would not hesitate to recommend the practice to others. They also send text messages a few days before your appointment which is a great reminder."
"Gee & Roshani have provided excellent customer service and attention to my care throughout my long course of treatment"
"Dentist is very knowledgeable gives good advice happy with what happens and is decided with my teeth."

March 2019

"Good welcome by your staff and good dental service"
"Always had a good serive. Also good appointment availability."
"Let people make their own decisions"

February 2019

"I have been going to this dentist for over 12 years. The standard of care has been exceptional. Both Shamilla and Jo (hygienist) always give an excellent service that you can trust. Samreen on reception is very helpful too. Sharmilla and Samreen went above and beyond the call of duty for me recently and I very much appreciate their efforts. Many thanks".

January 2019

"A shining example Text reminder for my appointment was sent, turned up 5 minutes early to my appointment, was signed in without issue, and called almost before my bum hit the seat! My dentist was friendly and gentle, with clear explanations on how healthy my mouth was, progress from my last appointment, and advice on how to further care for my teeth and gums."

December 2018

"Hygienist appointment with joanna. Very professional, friendly, thorough. Thank you"
"Nice, Quick always on time for our appointments, friendly"
"Clear explanation of treatments. Helpful reception staff when booking, changing appointments"
"very friendly and welcoming staff. Thorough dental check up and felt well cared for"

November 2018

"Came and saw the dentist and hygienist the same day. Great service and nice people"
"Always Brilliant"
"Very helpful reception staff"
"Very Courteous care and treatment. Thank you"

October 2018

"I am new to this practice and my new dentist Priya Chandarana is excellent. All costs and details of choices are explained in full and she is 100% focused on patient care. 10/10 service and I have recommended to all."
"This is probably the best dentist I've been to. The lady on reception was lovely, friendly and helpful. My dentist is absolutely amazing (I hate the dentist) and she makes me feel comfortable and let's me ask any questions, always puts my mind at ease. Absolutely brilliant dentist, definitely highly recommended."

September 2018

"Priya Chandarana is very professional and caring and explains the procedure step by step. Almost a pleasurable experience".
"My family were on the waiting list for NHS appointment. My 2 year daughter was hit in the face with a swing and hit her two front teeth. I walked into surgery from school run and my daughter was seen within 30 minutes. All staff were so lovely and helpful and professional. Thank you"
"Got an appointment at short notice, all very efficient and friendly"
"very efficient in every way. Also the dentist is very kind and explained my treatment that was necessary"

August 2018

" Amazing staff. I always look forward to coming in"
"Honesty, pricing" (is why I would be extremly likely to recommend the practice to friends and family)
"Priya explained what I needed doing, planning ahead, and explaining in detail how Chloe would do a deep clean. an appointment was made for a few hours later and I have a return appointment in a weeks time. all treatment done straight away and it did not hurt"

July 2018

"I like the way the dentist talks me through everything, before she does it and asks me if that's ok"
"Efficiency of service, very friendly staff, text and phone call reminders arte really helpful"
"My son (5) is very well looked after & even enjoys coming to the dentist. I always feel comfortable and that I receive excellent care and advice. Thank you"
"I'm extremely pleased with this dentist what a lovely staff group they have, very helpful and caring. I had my first ever tooth out this morning and I was really nervous BUT they made me relax. She was extremely gentle and caring. Thank you"
"I have always had trouble with my teeth! Any dentist has a challenge with correcting my bite etc. I have recently had a course of treatment by a dentist. She has taken time and been very respectful throughout the treatment. Believe it or not but I have never worried about any sessions with her. It's not often that you can can go to the dentist and have a laugh. My treatment is ongoing and I have condfidence that all will be good. This dentist has offered all sorts of differing treatment and we have always come to a mutual decision. Thank you".

June 2018

"My son is very well looked after and even enjoys coming to the dentist and always feel comfortable and received excellent care and advice. Thank you. "
"Very professional high quality of work"
" very time I have to visit, either booked /emergency, always have had a great response from mall members of staff"
"Efficiency of service very friendly staff text and phone call reminders are very helpful"

May 2018

"Very good service and dentist always helpful and have time to answer questions"
"Very quick at booking emergency appointment, dentist very caring and efficient"
"Good service, appointment reminders, pricing"
"Excellent dentist & hygienist"

April 2018

"I've always had a fear of the dentist, here I feel a lot more relaxed than anywhere else. My dentist is lovely and always makes me feel at ease".
"Very friendly and thorough when investigating your teeth"
"Always friendly helpful staff. Informative when having treatment. Reasonably prices"
"Easy to get appointments-flexible to changes friendly and helpful, reassuring to the nervous patient"

March 2018

"Extremely friendly reception, dentist v good and knowledgeable and experienced. On the whole, very good experience and seen quickly too".
"The lovely reception staff went out of their way to fit me in for an emergency appointment. All of the staff that I have met have been kind, professional and extremely helpful. A really lovely practice, with a friendly atmosphere. Highly recommended."
"Very good hygienist Jo, explained everything very happy"

February 2018

"Best Dentist practice I have ever been to. Efficient and friendly. I love the text reminders. Great"
"Very Friendly and knowledgeable staff"
"Great people, professional,informative and accommodating"
"Care always considerate and effective"
"Efficient, trustworthy, and highly knowledgeable service"

January 2018

"Helpful with treatment and service"
"Have not been for a long time. Life gets in the way. Great treatment everything. Rang today. Appointment tomorrow."
"Friendly positive staff, confident in response and the treatment"
"Amazing people who work here"
"Friendly and professional"
"Very good Dentist"
"patient and helpful dentist"

December 2017

"Friendly (= very important), careful and professional care. Reassuring from the moment you walk in. My Dentist herself is superb, this reflects on the whole practice. Also on the phone always super helpful."
"Very efficient. One appt sorts everything out no need to go back and forth. friendly too."
"Gave me a sticker " (child)

November 2017

"Got an appointment in 2 days. Put my daughters mind at rest.Got mine appt quickly too."
"Have visited this dentist for many years and always received excellent advice and service"
"friendly staff :)"
"Very little pain with injections and explained what was happening at each stage of the filling

October 2017

"Walked in and got seen for toothache within 5 mins. Great help"
"Very nervous patient and now feel a lot less frightened/nervous. Fab dentist and staff very friendly. Feeling a lot more comfortable coming for a routine appointment!"
"Good service, all friendly. Run to time, good explanations given"
"Very good with my 3 year old who was a bit scared"

September 2017

"Efficient, friendly, professional. I like the reminders for my appointments"
"Very clean and bright clinic, welcoming all staff are good in every way"
"Friendly hygienist talked through everything"

August 2017

"Fantastic dentist - this is the greatest dentist, really cares for your teeth and well being, doesn't do unnecessary work discusses your options its as if they are looking after just you. Would recommend to anyone. Would always make sure everything is right before you leave. Thank you great"
"A great dental practice. I am well informed about all procedures carried out on me and all my questions are answered fully. I love the text, email, phone call facility to remind me of my next appointment, so helpful when they're months apart and my memory isn't what it should be! 1st class :)"
"very professional and observant , can be trusted to look after every aspect of your oral and dental care"
"Very satisfied with the Clinic"
"I have been a patient for about 4 years and I have been extremely satisfied with all of the treatments I have received, both dental and hygienist. I was a patient fro years at another local dental surgery but found that the customer service was below what I would expect and so made the move. I am please I did."

July 2017

"Always looked after well"
"After past bad experiences I have total confidence in the professional staff and up to date services"
"I am very pleased with the dental services provided by Berkshire Dental Clinic. The practice offers high quality assessment and treatment pathways. The clinic is very well equipped. Staff members are caring & extremely professional. The hygienist that afforded my care & treatment is highly skilled.The waiting area may be little cramped".
"Over the years,they have always solved some quite tricky dental procedures for me, that have lasted, and not left me wondering would I be better going elsewhere. Also the dentists always try to remind you that prevention is better than cure,with emphasis on cleaning methods for teeth ,and gave me a floss stick to try! Lastly the reception team always try to help give you various options for appointments etc in what must be a mammoth task, I always get a text reminder and even a phone call for my appointments. The all round friendly tone will keep me coming back,well done !

June 2017

"I was always very nervous of Dentists, but all the staff i have seen at the Berkshire Dental Surgery in Owlsmoor have been very polite, friendly, and explain every thing that is going to happen also they make sure you are happy with what is happening"
"Great and quick service, solved many of my teeth concerns in one appointment"

May 2017

"Staff helpful. Professional service. Clean up to date surgery. Encouraged as a patient to improve dental care"
"Warm welcome by reception staff, made to feel at easy by dentist with caring and good explanation of all treatment."

April 2017

"I am a very nervous patient and feel at ease as soon as I walk in due to great staff. Thanks"
"Very prompt treatment for broken tooth. The dentist is helpful and friendly"
" I was so nervous to get my tooth taken out and the dentist here made it pain free. I was so thankful and felt so at ease. I also wanted braces and they referred me to dentalign in wokingham who rang me last week to book an appointment in. such a fast process. Reception staff are also great and called me for an earlier appointment as I was in pain before the tooth got taken out. all in all a great friendly practice and now I actually look forward to my check up!

March 2017

"Have been seen by Sharmilla Radia today. She is extremely experienced and professional"
"Sarah was fantastic, made me feel very relaxed (was nervous)the work on my teeth is outstanding. I feel great thank you so much"
"Happy with my dentist. Happy to recommend"

February 2017

"Because nice to me and kind " (child)
"Because everyone is nice and kind and also when we wait we get to read books" (Child)
"reassurance from dentist and assistant. Time to discuss treatment and alternatives"

January 2017

"very helpful reception ladies who get me an appointment really quickly"
"Changed dentist when I moved house but I came back !"
"Very happy with treatment"

November 2016

"Apart from excellent dental care and hygienist service, the surgery has an amazing reminder service where they email, phone and/or text you a few days before your appointment to remind you of date and time - a great thing especially for busy people!! Makes it impossible to miss an appointment."
"Best dentist around this area. Thank you."
" Friendly, approach, open to discussion to involve patient in their dental care and ensure understanding of patients where possible to make choices about dental health."

October 2016

"Very good service - went above and beyond to get me an appointment. very nice staff."
"very efficient. No fuss treatment."
"Great. i love this dental Practice."

September 2016

"Excellent care especially after having implant done"
"staff appear to be considerate and care about doing a good job."
"Friendly. non Scary".
"They provide key information for any problems with your teeth and inform you of what you could do to prevent it."

July 2016

Always very friendly and extremely helpful. Happy to have a chat. they phone you if there are any earlier appointments available.send you reminder texts lovely !"
"I have been coming to this dentist for several years and am always impressed at the professionalism, customer service and friendliness. 1st class."
"Replacement crown.Very thorough service. X-rays taken, filling completed. Temporary crown fitted swiftly. Practice was very helpful in finding a time that suited me to have my permanent crown fitted."

May 2016

"Always had a good experience when here"
"Excellent service, very friendly - make you feel at ease"
"Dentist really nice, explained everything really well, won't be too nervous about about coming back"

April 2016

"Confidence in Dentist & Hygienist. Good Service overall."
"Service from when arrive, friendly Staff, make you feel at ease"
"Just brilliant - skilful and caring. Everything seems to be made easy."

March 2016

"'I loved it' isn't the usual comment you associate a visit to the dentist with but 5* is certainly more fitting. From the moment I walked through the door I was put at ease by a welcoming smile from the receptionist. Once in the dental surgery Philip was very professional, he listened to my dental problems and advised how best he could help. Knowing it was near to the teams finishing time I said I would be happy to reappoint to another day but Philip offered to do the treatment there and then! Me being a worrier, I put my brave face on and accepted his kind offer. His and the dental nurses caring & gentle manner throughout my dental treatment soon put me at ease and before I knew it my treatment was complete. I would highly recommend this dental practice. Thank you"
"All my family are already registered here- would recommend to someone looking for a dentist"
"I have been a patient for a number of years at the Owlsmoor practice. I have always found the ladies on reception very friendly and receptive also the dentists are always professional but friendly and helpful. Thank you."

February 2016

"Reliable + friendly, honest advice"
"Everyone treats you with consideration. Good results" visited February 2016
"Very professional approach to care. Very good explanations of dental health" Visited February 2016
"Good service, always smiling when you come in. Runs on time mainly" Visited February 2016
"Professional service, quick, through, easy to talk to, they know what they are doing, pleasant and easy experience. Make children feel happy to come"

January 2016

"Always receive efficient, courteous service"
"Really friendly and makes me feel at ease when I'm nervous"
"Super family practice, Great team of friendly people"
"I have always received very good treatment at this practice"
"Always helpful and sensitive"

December 2015

"Since going to this dentist I now have total confidence in all the treatment I receive, advice and the staff are absolutely excellent. I know that I will receive the best treatment possible and the costs are discussed fully."

November 2015

"Friendly efficient service, excellent booking system with text follow up"
"Friendly punctual"
"Always friendly & polite. Lovely reception staff. Never feel pressured into services, they phone to offer earlier appts when able"
"Very friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Treatment advice explained very well, as well as options. I am very nervous patient but found my new dentist very calming"
"Excellent as always Thumbs up"

October 2015

"Good reception staff and dentist put me at ease"
"Courteous, efficient and thorough"
"Very nervous patient, hadn't been to dentist in 15+ years. Dentist extremely good, mind at ease. Very pleasant"
"Top class service all round"

September 2015

"Good treatment and everything explained well"
"Best dentist for miles 10/10 all round"
"I've not known a better dentist in my 43 years"
"Very good service from hygienist, as always and also received useful advice which i promise to put into practice!"
"Happy with attitude, treatment of receptionist, dentist and hygienist"
"Nervous patient made to feel very comfortable by dentist and hygienist"
"Everyone is very friendly, I am a bad patient with a fear of the dentist and they make me feel relaxed and reassuring. I would highly recommend this dentist.

August 2015

"In fifty years this is the best treatment I have had. Great all round dentist."
"Very good caring dentist explains what needs to be done clearly and positively. Never does unnecessary work always tries to save all teeth. Great thank you"
"Sharmilla and staff are delightful and make the experience pleasant rather than daunting."
"I used to be afraid of dentist until I came in and Alan and the whole team who are here helped me and changed my life for the better. And now I enjoy coming to the dentist. Thank you all keep up the good work. "
"Dentist has given me back the courage to see a dentist again. Wishes she had been my dentist years ago"

July 2015

"Best dentistry care I have ever had in my lifetime."
"I have been using Berkshire Dental Surgery Sandhurst as an NHS patient for many years and find all of the staff very efficient and friendly. Last year I decided to have four implants and the whole process from start to finish was seamless, very reasonably priced and carried out to an extremely high standard in a very competent manner. At my age I have quite a few horror stories I could tell about unnecessary and damaging treatment I had at previous dental practices but at BDC any, if not all, out of the ordinary treatment is always preceded by discussion and consultation. I would certainly recommend Berkshire Dental Surgery"
"Friendly and efficient service. Sharmilla and hygienist both very clear with me"
"Always help when I need attention very happy. Non judgemental"

June 2015

"This is the best dental practice I have been with. Work has always been of a high standard and they always explain clearly what they are doing and what the options are. I never fear going. My 10 and 12 yr olds also find a visit to the dentist a stress-free experience."
"Just a superb service my teeth and gums have improved tremendously."

May 2015

"They have always been extremely accommodating when emergencies arrive. Very friendly & efficient"
"The dentist was really caring and I did not feel rushed. He took the care to not make it hurt too much"
"Nervous patient (very) but always been treated very gently. Husband, grown up son & daughter also patients here - daughter recommended her dentist to us. Have already recommended practice to other people"

April 2015

"My teeth have never been so good. Sharmilla is a perfect dentist."
"Everyone friendly and relaxing Phil is brilliant first time ever not felt an injection and I'm nearly 70. Thank you "
"Have actually recommended this dentist to friends and family. Professional, easy, safe, approachable"

We welcome all feedback from our patients. If you would like to add to these, or have any comments or concerns we would love to hear from you. Please email us on berkshire.dentalclinic@nhs.net or complete the online feedback on the Google link below.